Back to Hurstville News

Declaration of the Local Government Election for Georges River Council - Councillors 2017-2020

Posted 18 September 2017 by (Hurstville News)

Held Saturday, 9th September 2017 Declaration of Election An election was held to elect 15 Councillors. I declare Blakehurst Ward ELMIR Sam LANDSBERRY Kathryn GREKAS Sandy andnbsp; Hurstville Ward BADALATI Vince WU Jinying (Christina) LIU Nancy andnbsp; Kogarah Bay Ward KATRIS Nick AGIUS Stephen PAYOR Leesha andnbsp; Mortdale Ward TEGG Warren HINDI Con KONJARSKI Lou andnbsp; Peakhurst Ward GREENE Kevin KASTANIAS Rita SYMINGTON Colleen elected as Councillors until the next ordinary election of the Council in 2020. andnbsp;Detailed results are available at and for inspection at the councilandrsquo;s office. andnbsp; Gavin Tennant Returning Officer for Georges River Council Monday, 18th September 2017 andnbsp;Information: or call 1300 135 736 andnbsp; For enquiries in languages other than English call our interpreting service 13 14 50 For hearing and speech impaired enquiries, call us via the National Relay Service on 13 36 77